logo  dibujo.jpg

2021

ONLINE LESSONS

A P R I L

mondays

Classes online for  group or individual

Unknown-4.jpeg
Unknown-17.jpeg

"TANGO TECHNIQUE & SEQUENCES"

Unknown-3.jpeg

                                                              “LOSOCAMPO”

                                                    MONDAYS of APRIL 2021

 

“LOSOCAMPO”:  "TANGO ARGENTINE": SEQUENCES, & TANGO TECHNIQUE. 

                     

     We hope everyone  are staying safe and healthy.               

            

                   INDIVIDUAL & COUPLES

 

WE INVITE YOU TO SHARE EVERY MONDAY IN MARCH 2021 ,

CLASSES ONLINE 

 

Tango: Los Ocampo

For advanced beginners and up

Learn with Legends! Omar Ocampo and Monica Romero are Masters of Argentine Tango and Folklore. Their charismatic presence and personalities combined with their elegant style, creativity and extensive knowledge make them hugely popular with audiences and students alike.

Mondays 

For singles and couples

check please the zone time of your country

Classes time: 

5pm PST 🇺🇸

8 pm  EDT🇺🇸

9 pm ARG🇦🇷

**ASIA: next day: Tuesday:(Japan:+12hs.:10 am 🇯🇵, 

Shanghai :+11hs: 9 am🇨🇳)

 

topics:

*Part 1: Followers & Leaders Technique with Tango Elements. Singles & Couples.

                     Pure technique & styling

*Part 2: Tango Sequences with different rhythms.

 All levels of Argentine Tango.

 

Zoom Link for APRIL 2021:

REGISTRATION👇👇👇

 

https://caminitoamigo.ticketspice.com/los-ocampo

to register: www.caminitoamigo.com

04a0f687-3c82-45b8-83ae-025a4061df6b.png

MONDAYS

online

"ZUM TANGO FIT"

Unknown-4.jpeg
Unknown-10.jpeg
Unknown-12.jpeg
1f9337c9-6d98-47d3-b4c7-99576183e917.jpg

                                                               ZUM TANGO FIT👇👇👇

Monica Romero, share with us this fun and healthy online class.

 

Combination of Zumba movements, fitness training with the flavor of Tango., & music from the world.

 Do no miss this opportunity to practice from the confortness of your home.

 

{please have your props with you: ball, sport elastic band, dumbells },

 

please check the TIME ZONE  of your country..

            Mondays

1 pm Sacramento(CA)🇺🇸

 4 pm New York 🇺🇸

  5 pm Argentina🇳🇮

  9 pm London(UK)🇬🇧

  10 pm France 🇫🇷

11 pm Finland🇫🇮

11 pm turkey🇹🇷

For ASIA:*(next Day :12hours+ for Japan: Fridays: At 5 am)*

 

       Zoom meeting invitation - Reunión de Zoom de Monica Romero, ZUM TANGO FIT

Hora: 12 abr. 2021 05:00 p. m. Buenos Aires, Georgetown

 

MEETING Zoom:

 info and registration by mail: 

👉losocampos@gmal.com

and also by whatsapp:

☎️+54911 4450320

english and spanish spoken 

 

Your  donation will be very much appreciated and gratefully received.

www.paypal.me/losocampo

 

​

WEDNESDAYs

REGISTRATION👇👇👇
​

                      Every WEDNESDAYS         2021

 

                          FOLKLORE ARGENTINO

 

Class is for SINGLES , no couple needed

 

topics:

-chacarera/ chacarera doble/zamba/ bailecito/zapateo…PLEASE, have your handkerchief with you

--------------

 Wednesdays  2021

11:00 am California🇺🇸

12:00 pm Colorado🇺🇸

2:00 pm NY🇺🇸

4:00 pm Argentina🇦🇷

7:00 pm UK🇬🇧

9:00 pm Turkey🇨🇳

​

E   A O

abril folklore 2.png
Unknown-15.jpeg
Unknown-8.jpeg

also info & registration  in this web:

Thursdays

Unknown-7.jpeg
JUEVES APRIL.png

TANGO TECHNIQUE

                                                                           APRIL

                                                                   EXERCISE 2021

                    

                                                        THURSDAY IN  APRIL 2021,

 

PLEASE ATENTION WITH THE TIME OF THE CLASS, PLEASE CHECK THE TIME ZONE OF YOUR COUNTRY,

 

“LOSOCAMPO”:  TANGO TECHNIQUE.  

      “Lots of exercises combinations & many drills for better technique, “

                     

WE hope everyone are staying safe and healthy.               

            

             INDIVIDUAL & COUPLES

 

New TANGO TECHNIQUE  CLASS ONLINE for all the levels ...No partners needed, individual…

 For leaders & followers,   useful moves!! 

Stay in movements!!. hope to see you in class!

 

foot work, pivots, leg flexibility and relaxation focusing on Balance, dissociation, Rhythm, structure, posture , 

embellishments & new movements to improve your TANGO. 

Please have   your props ready with you.

 do no miss this opportunity to practice with us from the confortness of your home.

 just keep walking…”TANGO  is always waiting for you…"

 

PLEASE check the time zone of your country

Date & time:

Thursdays of APRIL  ; 

12 pm Sacramento(CA)🇺🇸

 3 pm New York 🇺🇸

  4 pm Argentina🇳🇮

8 pm London(UK)🇬🇧

9 pm France 🇫🇷

10pm Finland🇫🇮

 10 pm turkey🇹🇷

For ASIA:**(next Day :12hours+ for Japan: Fridays: At 4 am)**

 

 

LOSOCAMPO TECHNIQUE LESSON   2021#15

 

 

Tema: Zoom meeting invitation - TANGO TECHNIQUE "LOSOCAMPO"

Hora: 15 abr. 2021 12:00 p. m. Hora del pacífico (EE. UU. y Canadá

 

Your  donation will be very much appreciated and gratefully received.

www.paypal.me/losocampo

 

You can receive the latest schedule, workshop themes and tango tips directly on your phone: simply register to our Whatsapp group by sending your first and last name by whatsapp to: ☎+54 911 44150320 Monica Romero. 

See you soon!

and book your group lesson or your private lesson with us...

fullsizeoutput_49f8.jpeg
Negro y Rosa Neón Club Logotipo.png
MES abril.png
logo  dibujo.jpg